Wu-Tang: An American Saga Full Episode

0:00:00 / 1:24:30

Wu-Tang: An American Saga
First Air Date:2019-09-04
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:10
Status:Returning Series
Genres : Drama,
Storyline :
In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.
Casts : Tamiz U. Rezvi, Caleb Castille, Anthony Chisholm, Dave East, Zolee Griggs, Julian Elijah Martinez,