Fear the Walking Dead Full Episode

0:00:00 / 1:24:30

Fear the Walking Dead
First Air Date:2015-08-23
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:60
Status:Returning Series
Genres : Drama, Horror,
Storyline :
What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.
Casts : Mercedes Mason, Cliff Curtis, Kim Dickens, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Frank Dillane,