Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Full Episode
0:00:00 / 1:24:30

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
First Air Date:1999-09-20
Number of Seasons:21
Number of Episodes:464
Status:Returning Series
Genres : Crime, Drama,
Storyline :
In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.
Casts : Mariska Hargitay, Ice-T, Kelli Giddish, Peter Scanavino,