Bigg Boss Full Episode
0:00:00 / 1:24:30

Bigg Boss
First Air Date:2006-11-03
Number of Seasons:11
Number of Episodes:92
Status:Returning Series
Genres : Reality,
Storyline :
The Indian version of Big Brother in which a number of contestants known as “housemates” live together isolated from the rest of the world yet under constant surveillance. Each week housemates and the public vote who leaves.
Casts : Salman Khan,